"I want to thank the Arms Control Association … for being such effective advocates for sensible policies to stem the proliferation of weapons of mass destruction, and most importantly, reduce the risk of nuclear war."

– Joseph Biden, Jr.
January 28, 2004
Members of the Bicameral Nuclear Weapons and Arms Control Working Group

The following is a list of current members of the bicameral Nuclear Weapons and Arms Control Working Group, as of December 1, 2021.

Name Senate or House State Party
Beyer House Virginia Democratic
Garamendi House California Democratic
Markey Senate Massachusetts Democratic
Merkley Senate Oregon Democratic
Bera House California Democratic
Blumenauer House Oregon Democratic
Cohen House Tennessee Democratic
Connolly House Virginia Democratic
Doggett House Texas Democratic
Foster House Illinois Democratic
Huffman House California Democratic
Jacobs House California Democratic
Jayapal House Washington Democratic
Khanna House California Democratic
Lee House California Democratic
McGovern House Massachusetts Democratic
Omar House Minnesota Democratic
Panetta House California Democratic
Rush House Illinois Democratic
Titus House Nevada Democratic
Tlaib House Michigan Democratic
Warren Senate Massachusetts Democratic
Van Hollen Senate Maryland Democratic